RSS

Oh dear…

19 May

This post is for Nabu.

Oh, Nabu, Nabu, Nabu.

I’m so sorry!

That comment was indeed rude, but it was not meant for you. It was for someone else, the person who commented before me. Please, I’m so, so sorry. I would never, never, NEVER say such a thing to you. No way. Not after what fun we’ve had. Not after so many awesome debates. It was so great getting to know you, Nabu, and I’m so sorry that it came to this. I love you and your site. I really do. ANd I’m so sorry to see it go.

Nabu, literally, I’m on the verge of tears. You’ve got to read this.

I’m sorry, I’m sorry, I’m so sorry.
Please, please forgive me.

I think the world of you and your blog.

 
3 Comments

Posted by on May 19, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

3 responses to “Oh dear…

  1. nabu

    May 19, 2011 at 6:48 PM

    Sorry.
    Its too late.
    The Website is gone.

     
  2. shakespearelover

    May 19, 2011 at 7:03 PM

    I see everything on the hompage destroyed, but the side bar and last few posts are still there. I’m so sorry. :-((((((((

    But I am glad that it’s all (pretty much) cleared up.

     
  3. shakespearelover

    May 19, 2011 at 7:08 PM

    *tries to smile*

     

Leave a Reply

 
