RSS

Daily Archives: January 1, 2011

2010: In Review

Well, for all of us, 2010 has been an eventful year! And now, it’s over, and 2011 has started. This is a post where you all can just comment on this year. What brought you joy? Sorrow? What do you wish you could do better? What are you glad you did?

For me:

2010 was certainly a great year. As every year, we have our ups and downs, and hopefully, the ups will outweigh the downs. XD

I guess I have to say that I found out a lot about myself this year…
I’ve made a few new friends in real life, many friends (you guys!) online.
A few people in my life got really sick, but have all recovered/are being treated for it.
My dog died, but we got a cute little fluff-ball of a new one.
Things were a little stressful, but overall, I’ve had a pretty great year.

A few resolutions:

POST ON THIS BLOG MORE!!!!

Finish and edit my NaNo novel.

(I have other, more personal goals and such, of course)

And just try to be the best person I can be.

So, how about you?

2011, BRING IT ON!

 
2 Comments

Posted by on January 1, 2011 in Uncategorized